Transformation Thursday face photos

I know Transformation photos are usually on Tuesdays, but I’m changing it up! Yesterday I came across a picture of me from about roughly 5 years ago (thanks Facebook) it was “selfie” I did with my friend at the time before selfie mode became a thing on cell phones it was a digital camera. It’s just our faces.

I couldn’t believe how fat my face looks in the photo! So I took another selfie to do a side by side and all I can saw is WOW:

face

The left is me of course back in 2009-2010 and the right was yesterday morning at work. If you noticed I had the double chin going on. It’s crazy to think how much you lose in your face! I’m glad I saw this photo it’s proof that I’ve come a long way in my journey and yes sometimes we have hiccups but we just have to keep going!! Sometimes that’s all the motivation you need.

~M

One thought on “Transformation Thursday face photos

Leave a Reply

