Weekly update!

Current Weight 173

Hi! I know it’s been awhile I was on vacation last week and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I was able to do attend 4:30pm Jazzercise class two days during the week and I also was able to do two double classes one on Tuesday then another on Saturday. With almost everyone doing the challenge it’s pretty busy at classes especially at 4:30pm I was impressed! Also I am almost to 25 classes already which I am really excited for! I have improved my attendance since January!

Also I stayed on task for the most part during the week and I was able to finally drop down to 173 which brings my total weight loss since November 2015 to 6 pounds. I am really excited for that!

Saturday is Trek up the Tower and I’m a bit nervous because I haven’t done much training wise.

Also I am considering and in the process of planning a home gym in my studio. I want to be able to have a space where if I need to workout if I can’t make it to the Y or Jazzercise (weather being the reason) or just to squeeze in a second workout I can do that whenever. Right now I’m just braining storming trying to figure out space, equipment to get etc once I get things rolling I will be sharing a post on it!

Goals for the week:

Attend Jazzercise at least 4 times this week. I won’t be able to do a double because I have to work this weekend. I am feeling a bit peaked today so I may head home after work to rest. We’ll see.

Squeeze in at least one trip to the Y to do some leg training and hit the stairs. To give me a little bit of prep before Saturday.

Trek up the Tower Saturday! I will be giving a full report once I complete it!!

I will have another post later this week!

~Mags

 

Leave a Reply

