I’m back!

Gosh! I know it’s been a while and for that I am sorry. The last few months have been busy. I’ve started school back up in March and it’s been a roller coaster.

So what have I been up to?

I did the Diva Dash:

 

me.png

And the Color Run for the 2nd year in a row:

happy

 

I’d like to say that my gym routine has been awesome and on point but I’d be lying. I’ve been having a hard time finding my groove of going to the gym or Jazzercise. I have been forcing myself to go then not enjoying it as I used to. Or there are days where I don’t flat out go. I’m on my 3rd week of school this week (after having two weeks off) and I still don’t feel adjusted back into my regular routine yet.

Not to mention, I smashed my toe Sunday so that put me out for a few days.

Plus my weight has been a roller coaster too of gaining, then loosing a little then gaining a lot. I am back down to 179 (thanks to sweating my ass off in my car with no ac for an hour last week helped with that I’m sure). I am slowly trying to get back on track as it were if I just get my gym groove going again.

Any advice out there?

Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

