Weekly update

Current Weight 183

I weighed in on Saturday 9/24 and as you can see I didn’t gain or lost just stayed the same so I am okay with that.

Last week was stressful but ended on a good note. I had sinus issues again Thursday so it made being in class/training extremely difficult. I stayed on task with my menu planning for the 2nd week too. Week 3 has gotten off to a rather shaky start. I didn’t grocery shop until Monday after so for my meal at work Sunday was just something quick to throw in the microwave.

Yesterday was bad too I have been struggling so much with school which is ironic because I was in the same position a year ago but in a different class!! But all you can do is keep moving forward as one of my friends is known to say!

With that, I am going to go to the Y today so I can familiarize myself with equipment again and hopefully  ease back in a routine. I have struggled with that as well. One day at a time.

Have a great day!

Mags

Leave a Reply

