Monthly Update!

Wow. It’s already December! I have two full weeks left of school then my last day is December 20th. Then I will have another year to go!

November was a stressful month. I ended up losing my previous car and getting a new one all in about week apart from each other. Also I suffered a very serious muscle strain that took about two weeks to full recover from. I’m still not fully back on a routine gym wise yet. Mainly because I have to do some observations for my current class as a project so I want to get my schedule worked out with that. But I am hoping to squeeze in some time soon! Until then my school work is priority. Also there has been some news about school that I can’t share just yet but once I get more details I’ll make it public

Tomorrow is my weight loss anniversary 5 years already. Which in itself is hard to believe! I will be writing a full post about that in a few days.

Other than that there is nothing new to report. I am hoping to still register for Trek Up the Tower after Christmas and start my training in the New Year.

Have a great Holiday Season!

Mags

Leave a Reply

