Monthly check in

Starting weight: 188 (this was my starting weight for 2017)

Current Weight: 186.5

Lost 1.5 pounds

Hello! I am posting my check in a tad early. I weighed in I thought on the New Year last month but it was a few days after that. I had plans to weigh in February 1st but since that falls on a school day I decided I’d weigh in earlier just to see if I had made any progress and if I hadn’t I would keep working the additional two weeks and reschedule my weigh in for February 7th and if I had made progress I would record it and then see how things go towards the end of February since it’s a shorter month. As you can see I made some small progress! It isn’t much but I will take it!!

It has been a week since I last had a pop (or a soda depending on where you are from) so far the transition has been ok a few slight headaches (which is a given) so I have upped my water game a ton, and I have done fairly well with my meal prep/sticking to my plan. I had only two cheat meals this week. As you know, I like to shoot for 1-2 cheat meals a week.

The only thing that is not on point yet is my workouts. I am still not consistent but I am working towards improving that. School is going I am in week 4 already. I have been in the main building of campus instead of the Annex (the building across the street) which I can’t believe I am saying this I miss the other building because that’s where a chunk of my classes have been the past year.

I have to finish my review on Motivational Water Bottles so that should be up this week!

Have a great month!

~Mags

Leave a Reply

